//
you're reading...
My life, photography

Still Sore

After the trip to the Gatineau Hills I am still sore, at the time I didnt find it too bad but now my back kills. All the climbing. I took so many pictures while on the hike, the greens in the hills were amazing. I came home with like 350 images, but thats too many to show you guys, so I narrowed it down. My favorite is the close up of the flower (Trillium?) or maybe the one with my parents on the path in the bright green forest. Either or, it was a successful 4 hour hike that left me wanting to go out again soon. Maybe next weekend, after the CLA conference…

Ruthless

I got up close

I got up close

About Ruth

I love to paint and spend time outdoors. I'm currently working on getting an older sailboat back into running order with my grandfather, studying part-time and working full-time. I am also a member of a local kettlebell team and may be competing in my first event in October.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

