//
you're reading...
My life, Travel

Weight-loss and others

I have started to go back to the gym again. I know I need to be more motivated, I’m young but still, its hard. My brother is going to join me in it so it will at least be a fun way to spend more time with him.

I am still dreaming of getting out of here. Looking at blogs online. Right now I’m following bumfuzzle, s/v Third Day, followyoufollowme and toast floats. They give a pretty good picture of what life cruising and travelling is like. I’m starting to get really excited but have no idea how to start this. Really, I need everything from a boat to all the equipment and liscenses. I expect I’m gonna have a lot of work ahead of me and this could take many years, but it will be worth it.

All for now

About Ruth

I love to paint and spend time outdoors. I'm currently working on getting an older sailboat back into running order with my grandfather, studying part-time and working full-time. I am also a member of a local kettlebell team and may be competing in my first event in October.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

