//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Blogging

Now as anyone who looks at this blog, if anyone does, will notice is that my posts are few and far between. I am a blogger noob according to my little brother, but this hasn’t kept me from following a few blogs about travel and such.

Its the art of sitting down an actually writing about something that’s hard. Life seems so repetative sometimes, the interesting becomes uninteresting and nothing seems notable. This is why I’m trying to keep track of my trip planning. To get a start on blogging and find my voice to talk about the things that provoke me from day to day.

As I try to develop a sense of what exactly I want to accomplish, I will continue to post and hope that I can get a hang of this blogging thing.

All for now!

Ruth

About Ruth Davy

I'm a social and public policy researcher my interests include language education, multilingual societies, digital democracy, and public engagement in policy. I'm also a newbie sailor and amateur kettlebell lifter.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

